Property Type: Grade 2* Listed Building

Our standard acceptability


Criteria definition:

Indicates if we can potentially consider lending on property classified as a Grade 2* Listed Building. Categories of listed buildings in England & Wales: Grade I: buildings of exceptional interest. Grade II*: particularly important buildings of more than special interest. Grade II: buildings that are of special interest, warranting every effort to preserve them.

Policy Notes:

Family Building Society can potentially lend on properties that are classified as a Grade 2* Listed Building.

Criteria categories:
  • Property
  • Property Type

Last updated:

29 August 2018